Company.

We are a diverse team of professionals bringing together experience from electronics manufacturing and data science to empower manufacturers to meet their goals by putting the data they collect to better use.

Niro Osiroff


CTO, Co-Founder

Leading expert and Manager in the fields of Data Science, Algorithms and System Engineering in deep-tech organizations for more than 15 years (81 - IDF, Broadcom, Innoviz Technologies).

Smadar David


CEO, Co-Founder

Experienced Leader with a proven history of transforming innovative ideas into serial manufacturing products combining Mechanics, Micro-Electronics, Optics and Material Science in deep-tech organizations (81 - IDF, Innoviz Technologies).

Company.

We are a diverse team of professionals bringing together experience from electronics manufacturing and data science to empower manufacturers to meet their goals by putting the data they collect to better use.

Smadar David

CEO, Co-Founder

smadar@vanti-analytics.com

Niro

CTO, Co-Founder

niro@vanti-analytics.com

Elaya Sharvit

Back End Engineer

elaya@vanti-analytics.com

Oren Orgad

Head of SW

oren@vanti-analytics.com

Maria Levin

Head of Sales & Biz-Dev

maria@vanti-analytics.com

Assaf Rubin

Product Manager

assaf@vanti-analytics.com

Natali Gutner

Head of Marketing

natali@vanti-analytics.com

Guila Gateño

HR & Ops Manager

guila@vanti-analytics.com

Ami Shafir

Data Scientist

ami@vanti-analytics.com

Nathan Esra

Data Scientist

nathan@vanti-analytics.com

Tal Paskaro

Back End Engineer

tal@vanti-analytics.com

Lior Mizrahi

QA Engineer

lior@vanti-analytics.com

Liron Sabo

Back End Engineer

liron@vanti-analytics.com

Sagi Kovo

Back End Engineer

Sagi@vanti-analytics.com